The sentence above is quoted from my NaNoWriMo -novel. I'm writing it... Well, slowly but surely. Today I have to write it about... Seven thousand words. Quite deadly project. I've read fan fiction for whole weekend because I didn't have anything better to do. Or I had but I didn't want to do anything because I was bored. My back nor my head doesn't like being in internet at all - I wish there was someone who could give me back massage. Damn. Or walk on it. But everyone here are too fat.

One thing that remains: That I drink coffee and more coffee. Please motivate me to write NaNo or I'll forget it like I did yesterday. I'd write over two thousand words more if I just remembered! Now I'm watching the Moomins which is a really... jännä (interesting...) program. This morning my novel won't get any longer because I'm tired. Because I went to sleep when it was over midnight last night. Okay, it ain't late, but for me it is. I have difficulties with sleeping for some reason.

Today I'm going to write down my old rituals. I had forgot that for too long. Bad me! Today I could go to take a long walk in the forest just alone with my thoughts. Then light few candles and write NaNo and the rest of the evening - read good fanfiction and books. And if the inspiration iskee minua viikatteella (hits me with a scythe, that's a very fun thing if you ask me or my Flying Dutchess friend Mystic Wolf, well, then I have to play in SR with my Arorea-dear.

I should get some Stardollars in Stardoll. I'd like to have some cool clothes for my dollie there. But I'm too poor. When I don't have that Visa yet. When I have that...